Du é la go!

Höjden av lathet är när man är för trött för att gå och lägga sig, det är jag nu! Att gå ner för trappan och borsta tänderna, ta ur linserna och tvätta bort sminket känns typ som att springa 1 mil nu. Jag längtar till helgen, då ska jag gå en mil typ! Eller vet inte hur långt det är?

GOJA snackar jag. 3 inlägg på en dag är inte dåligt. Om dom är intressanta kan ju diskuteras. Jag har bestämt mig att ha en bra natt inatt, inga jobbiga drömmar och inget vaknande. OKEJ GUD? jag behöver det. Give me a break så att säga!

Låt som passar för stunden typ:

Skillet - Comatose

I hate feeling like this
I'm so tired of trying to fight this
I'm asleep and all I dream of
Is waking to you

Tell me that you will listen
Your touch is what I'm missing
And the more I hide I realize I'm slowly losing you

Comatose
I'll never wake up without an overdose of you

I don't wanna live
I don't wanna breathe
'les I feel you next to me
You take the pain I feel
Waking up to you never felt so real
I don't wanna sleep
I don't wanna dream
'cause my dreams don't comfort me
The way you make me feel
Waking up to you never felt so real

I hate living without you
Dead wrong to ever doubt you
But my demons lay in waiting
Tempting me away

Oh how I adore you
Oh how I thirst for you
Oh how I need you

Comatose
I'll never wake up without an overdose of you

I don't wanna live
I don't wanna breathe
'les I feel you next to me
You take the pain I feel
Waking up to you never felt so real
I don't wanna sleep
I don't wanna dream
'cause my dreams don't comfort me
The way you make me feel
Waking up to you never felt so real

Breathing life
Waking up
My eyes
Open up

Comatose
I'll never wake up without an overdose of you

I don't wanna live
I don't wanna breathe
'les I feel you next to me
You take the pain I feel
Waking up to you never felt so real
I don't wanna sleep
I don't wanna dream
'cause my dreams don't comfort me
The way you make me feel
Waking up to you never felt so real

Oh how I adore you
Waking up to you never felt so real

Oh how I thirst for you
Waking up to you never felt so real

Oh how I adore you
I...

The way you make me feel
Waking up to you never felt so real




GODNATT fina ni :) pluspoäng till mig som kom på hur man fixar film!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Puss på dig!

2009-10-06 @ 04:09:35
URL: http://linahafner.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0